Week in Review

Feeling a little behind this week. I actually took a few days off to enjoy my anniversary with my loving, amazing, wonderful husband in the Finger Lakes Wine Country. I did managed to snag a few photos that will probably appear on future products. So, I guess I could count it as a working vacation.

My main push this week is to continue to work on my first hundred products. Having deleted many of my quick create products, due to wanting more control over my designs. The race is on to create 100 products that I love! Here are a few of my most recent designs.

and this new birthday card

My process is fairly simple. I’ve been creating tee-shirts and then putting the designs on prints as photos and as photos with quotes. I also started using a few photos as birthday cards, since I heard those are big sellers. My theory is to get a few designs on a few different products to really showcase my style. As soon as the 100 are done, it will be time for social media mayhem also known as making people like me. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

